TREX Kontakte

 Depot  Name  Tel in Notfall Email
 177  TREX Berlin  033055 - 2233 0  0160-90511146 berlin@trex-express.de
 220  TREX Hamburg  040 - 7029 6587 0  0176-10245470 hamburg@trex-express.de
 238  TREX Bad Segeberg  0455 - 299 333 0  0176-10157667 badsegeberg@trex-express.de
 282  TREX Bremen  0421 - 526 273 0  0176-104 18434 bremen@trex-express.de
 312  TREX Hannover  05132 - 58 997 0  0176-10578688 hannover@trex-express.de
 334  TREX Kassel  0561 - 49188 0  0176-10246043 kassel@trex-express.de
 462  TREX Borken  02861 - 80843 0  0176-10379004 borken@trex-express.de
 500  TREX Köln  0221 - 88836 0  0151-72123787 koeln@trex-express.de
 580  TREX Werl  02922 - 80300 0  0176-10550866 hagen@trex-express.de
 633  TREX Frankfurt  069 - 4035689 0  0176-10245450 frankfurt@trex-express.de
 664  TREX Saarbrücken  06806 - 30897 0  0176-10366699 saarbuecken@trex-express.de
 779  TREX Freiburg  07643 - 93741 0  0176-10245469 freiburg@trex-express.de
 913  TREX Dresden  03520 - 43926 0  0176-10245321 dresden@trex-express.de
 943  GEL Ostbayern  09421  - 51035 0  0176-10602055 info@gel-ostbayern.de
 972  TREX Würzburg  09367 - 9092 19  0151-58024343 wuerzburg@trex-express.de
 992  TREX Zwickau  03764 - 79529 0  0176-10366698 zwickau@trex-express.de

 

04552993330